Weather in Lakshadweep (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:40 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : From the NW at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    6.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakshadweep

      • 20 May, Mon 30 / 28 °C
      • 21 May, Tue 30 / 27 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 30 / 27 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 30 / 27 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 30 / 27 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 31 / 27 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 31 / 27 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 31 / 27 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 31 / 27 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 31 / 27 °C

    Comments